The Four Loves - C S Lewis

Paperback - Very Good Condition


The four loves C. S. Lewis distinguishes here are Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. He observes how each merges into another, without losing sight of the necessary and real difference between them.

Lewis also warns of the deceptions and distortions which can render the first three – the natural loves – dangerous without the sweetening grace of Charity, the divine love which must be the sum and goal of all.

1 in stock


The Four Loves by C S Lewis

In an excellent condition. No creasing to the spine or cover. See photos for more details.

Additional information

Weight 79 g
Dimensions 17.8 × 11.1 × 0.8 cm




C S Lewis