The Rosamunde Pilcher Collection - Rosamunde Pilcher




The mysteries of the family past are the linking theme of three enchanting novels from the much-loved author of The Shell Seekers.

Emma Litton is too absorbed in the past to appreciate the present. In Another View she comes to learn that it is the truth about herself she needs to find, and that letting go is the first step to keeping love.

In The Day of the Storm Rebecca Bayliss becomes entangled in a family mystery revealed by her dying mother. Unravelling that mystery holds the key to Rebecca’s future and her heart.

Selina Bruce flies impulsively to a tiny island off the Spanish coast, searching for the father she has never known. But what she finds in Sleeping Tiger is the unexpected truth about herself and the man she plans to marry.

1 in stock

Category: Tag:


The Rosamunde Pilcher Collection (Another View / The Day of the Storm / Sleeping Tiger) by Rosamunde Pilcher

In a very good condition with some creasing to the spine and cover. See photos for more details.

Additional information

Weight 292 g
Dimensions 17.6 × 11 × 3.4 cm




Rosamunde Pilcher