Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven & Alex - Lauren Oliver

Paperback - Like New Condition


A fascinating collection of short stories that casts new light on the Delirium world through the eyes of Hana, Annabel, Raven and Alex.

Hana adds nuance to the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured – a moment when the girls’ paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Annabel untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena’s mother, detailing her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state.

Raven crackles with the intensity of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who plays an integral role in the resistance.

And Alex explains what happened to Lena’s first love after the events of Delirium, as well as the dark past that he has tried to forget.

1 in stock


Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven & Alex by Lauren Oliver

In an excellent, as new, condition. See photos for more details.

Additional information

Weight 142 g
Dimensions 19.5 × 12.7 × 1 cm




Lauren Oliver